Contact us

E-mail: fuf@fuf.se

For you with a particular case

Do you want an opinion article published?
opinion@fuf.se

Questions about our Internship program
praktik@fuf.se

Questions about your membership
medlem@fuf.se

Questions about our Young Professionals network
yp@fuf.se 

Questions about our local groups
lokalgrupp@fuf.se or
contact one of our local groups directly

Questions about the Network for Sustainable Peace and Security
hallbarfred@fuf.se

FUF's office

Address: Ehrensvärdsgatan 4, 112 35 Stockholm
The room is half a flight of stairs down without a lift

Find here:

To get here, take the subway to Fridhemsplan or Rådhuset. From there it is about 10 minutes walk. You can also take bus 3 from Slussen and get off at the Polhemsgatan stop.

Staff:

 

Anna Sjöberg Tibblin
Chancellor
anna.sjoberg.tibblin@fuf.se
+070-481 94 00 XNUMX
  

 

Isabella Axelsson
Bitr. chancellor
isabella.axelsson@fuf.se

 

    

 Lena Östman
 Finance Manager
 lena.ostman@fuf.se

 

    

Emil Rissve
Organizational support
emil.rissve@fuf.se


 

Ronja Bäckström
Program Manager Internship Program / Career
ronja.backstrom@fuf.se
+0700-90 60 32 XNUMX


Alice Mutambala

Editor Utvecklingsmagasinet and Local Group Manager
alice.mutambala@fuf.se
+076-947 98 99 XNUMX

 

 

Maria Kalingas Ruin
Project Manager Global Peace Hub
maria.kalingas@fuf.se
+076-277 76 19 XNUMX

 

 

Matilda Andrén
Event and Communications Manager
matilda.andren@fuf.se
+070-47 19 072 XNUMX

 

 

Karin Klerby
Project manager Almedalen
karin.klerby@fuf.se

 

 

Jenny Axelsson (parental leave)
Program Manager Internship Program / Career 


 

 

 

If you email to any of FUF's email addresses, you agree that your email address and your specified name will be saved in our email baskets. FUF uses a special address for job applications, which is the type of email that contains other types of personal information. This e-mail is continuously cleaned out after completed recruitment processes so that this type of personal data is not saved.

Share this: